Eight low-cost airlines have joined new airline alliance, Value Alliance. The new pan-regional LCC alliance comprises Tigerair Australia, Cebu Pacific, Cebgo, Jeju Air, Nok Air and NokScoot, Scoot, Tigerair Singapore and Vanilla Air. Notably missing from the new alliance so far are IndiGo, AirAsia and Jetstar.

This content is restricted to site members.

If you are an existing user, please login below.
New users may register below.

Existing Users Log In