Upcoming events:

The ESG Challenge
for Aircraft Financing and Leasing

30 April 2020
3pm GMT / 11am EDT

Past events:

Coronavirus:
The Impact on Aviation

27 March 2020
2pm GMT / 10am EDT

Speakers

Victoria Tozer-Pennington

Victoria Tozer-Pennington

Editor
Airline Economics

Rob Morris

Rob Morris

Global Head of Consultancy
Ascend by Cirium

Helane Becker

Helane Becker

Managing Director
Cowen and Company

Marjan Riggi

Marjan Riggi

Managing Director, Financial Institutions Ratings Group
Kroll Bond Rating Agency

Munawar Noorani

Munawar Noorani

Global co-Head of Aviation Finance
Citi

Jeffrey Wool

Jeffrey Wool

Secretary General
Aviation Working Group

Anne Larilahti

Anne Larilahti

VP Sustainability
Finnair

Ashley Nicholas

Ashley Nicholas

Director
Corporate Finance

For more information and bookings contact:
victoria@aviationnews-online.com or call +44 (0) 1782 619 888