The Indian Civil Aviation Ministry has issued categories for unruly passengers, which will be entered onto a newly-create “No Fly” list. The three categories define unruly behaviour -Level 1- verbal, Level 2-physical behaviour and Level 3 – life-threatening behaviour. Unruly passengers can face a ban named ranging from three months to two years. “India is the first country to put out such a list. The No Fly list is to ensure safety and check disruptions. It will safeguard the interests of passengers, airlines and cabin crew,” Union Minister Jayant Sinha said. For every subsequent offence, the ban will be twice

This content is restricted to site members.

If you are an existing user, please login below.
New users may register below.

Existing Users Log In