Rolls-Royce has appointed Anita Frew as a Non-Executive Director (NED) and Chair Designate. Frew will join the Board with effect from 1 July 2021 and will succeed Sir Ian Davis as Chair on 1 October 2021. Sir Ian will retire from the Board on 30 September 2021, after nearly nine years as Chairman. On joining the Board, Frew will be appointed to the Nominations & Governance Committee and will succeed Sir Ian as Chair of that Committee on 1 October 2021. Rolls-Royce has also announced the appointment of Mike Manley as a Non-Executive Director. Frew is currently chair of Croda,

This content is restricted to site members.

If you are an existing user, please login below.
New users may register below.

Existing Users Log In