DELEGATE REGISTRATION

FULL ANNUAL MEMBER

February 2024 | TAJ Mahal Hotel, New Delhi, India

Contact

Call: +44 (0) 1782 619 888

Delegate/attendees:

Victoria Tozer-Pennington | victoria@airlineeconomics.com

Ted Tomlin | ted@aviationnews-online.com

Rebecca Marshall | rebecca@aviationnews-online.com

Olivia Dove | olivia@aviationnews-online.com

Speaking, sponsorship and exhibiting:

Philip Tozer-Pennington | philipt@aviationnews-online.com

 

Marketing and social media artwork, website information:

Dino D'Amore | dino@aviationnews-online.com

For more information contact: philipt@aviationnews-online.com

or call +44 (0) 1782 619888